Day of the Seasons - Adults only

Day of the Seasons - Adults only image1
Fri, June 21st, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Bogève

Description

Treat yourself to a living parenthesis! Take the time to reconnect with your inner cycles, rediscover your organic rhythm as the seasons go by, using a variety of tools and approaches (Land'art - Dance - Meditations - Games - Writing - Clowning...).
Treat yourself to a lively interlude and discover, awaken, the Life that circulates within you! Take the time to reconnect with your inner cycles, rediscover your organic rhythm and bring fluidity and gentleness into your lives. These days are unique because they are built in the moment, with the energies of the moment and a multiplicity of tools and approaches (Land'art, dance, meditations, games, writing, clowning, ritual, etc.). Radiant summer (Fire element, creativity, relationships, joy) Friday June 21 - Friday July 5 - Friday July 16 - Tuesday July 30 Fall wilderness (Earth element, body, intuition, balance) Tuesday August 13 - Tuesday August 27 - Friday September 13 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. shared lunch included Meet at the Bogève town hall parking lot, then carpool to the starting point. Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

Pricing

Full price: from 60 €.

Langues

French
Address
32 Route de Viuz-en-Sallaz, 74250, Bogève
Opening
Friday 21 June 2024 between 10 am and 5 pm. Friday 5 July 2024 between 10 am and 5 pm. Tuesday 16 July 2024 between 10 am and 5 pm. Tuesday 30 July 2024 between 10 am and 5 pm. Tuesday 13 August 2024 between 10 am and 5 pm. Friday 30 August 2024 between 10 am and 5 pm.