Local market

8
image Bogève local market + services/events/21527/22337810
Local market
Bogève local market
Friday 3 May 2024 between 4 pm and 9 pm. Friday 14 June 2024 between 4 pm and 9 pm. Friday 12 July 2024 between 4 pm and 9 pm. Friday 9 August 2024 between 4 pm and 9 pm. Friday 13 September 2024 between 4 pm and 9 pm. Friday 11 October 2024 between 4 pm and 9 pm. Friday 8 November 2024 between 4 pm and 9 pm.
image Aperitif with music at the Onnion market + services/events/23479/23040235
Local market
Aperitif with music at the Onnion market
Saturday 8 June 2024 between 10 am and 2 pm. Saturday 6 July 2024 between 10 am and 2 pm. Saturday 3 August 2024 between 10 am and 2 pm. Saturday 7 September 2024 between 10 am and 2 pm.
image Sevraz's market + services/events/3503/17612272
Local market
Sevraz's market
From 01/01 to 31/12, every Saturday between 8 am and 12 pm.
image Fillinges market + services/events/3502/12846117
Local market
Fillinges market
All year round, every Saturday between 7.30 am and 1 pm.
image Onnion market + services/events/3501/674905
Local market
Onnion market
All year round, every Saturday at 8 am.